Home Acura 2002 Acura RSX Type-S Reviews

2002 Acura RSX Type-S Reviews


Here you will find both the latest automotive news along with the most detailed 2002 Acura RSX Type-S reviews.

2002 Acura RSX Review & Ratings Edmunds

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/rsx/2002/review/
    Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2002 Acura RSX provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review, performing ...4.8/5(211)

Used 2002 Acura RSX Consumer Reviews - 333 Car Reviews ...

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/rsx/2002/consumer-reviews/
    View all 333 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2002 Acura RSX on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2002 RSX.4.8/5(211)

2002 Acura RSX Specs, Price, MPG & Reviews Cars.com

    https://www.cars.com/research/acura-rsx-2002/
    Research the 2002 Acura RSX at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory.4.6/5

2002 Acura RSX Consumer Reviews Cars.com

    https://www.cars.com/research/acura-rsx-2002/consumer-reviews/
    I bought a 2002 rsx type S in 2005, drive this car across country from Virginia to Kansas (military) atleast 5-6 times and it has never done me wrong, this car is awesome for tuners like myself ...4.6/5

2002 Acura RSX Type-S First Drive – Full Review of the New ...

    https://www.roadandtrack.com/new-cars/first-drives/reviews/a9451/2002-acura-rsx-type-s-1/
    Nov 06, 2012 · 2002 Acura RSX Type-S. Worth the wait. By Douglas Kott. Nov 6, 2012 From an automaker where a four-year model cycle is considered average, the …Author: Douglas Kott

Car Review: 2002 Acura RSX Type S Driving

    https://driving.ca/acura/rsx/reviews/road-test/road-test-2002-acura-rsx-type-s-2
    Aug 10, 2011 · Oh, the conundrum that comes with supposed middle-aged respectability. Do I rain hellfire and brimstone on the folks at Acura for delivering unto today's youth a car capable of such overt ...

2002 Acura RSX - User Reviews - CarGurus

    https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/2002-Acura-RSX-Reviews-c1072
    A Fun Little Car. — I have enjoyed owning my RSX for the past 2 years, it still looks good and I hate it was a limited model. Acura needs another sporty car. Anyways, the rsx type s comes with a great engine (k20a2), and what could be a great transmission, if they had put an lsd in it.Ratings: 69

2002 Acura RSX - Car and Driver

    https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a15138877/2002-acura-rsx-first-drive-review/
    Jun 01, 2001 · Although Acura was officially noncommittal on this issue, we believe the RSX and Type-S will be substantially more expensive than their Integra …

2002 Acura RSX Reviews - Research RSX Prices & Specs ...

    https://www.motortrend.com/cars/acura/rsx/2002/
    Nov 04, 2002 · Motor Trend reviews the 2002 Acura RSX where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local 2002 Acura RSX prices online.Body Style: Coupe

2002 Acura RSX Prices, Reviews & Pictures Kelley Blue Book

    https://www.kbb.com/acura/rsx/2002/
    Learn more about the 2002 Acura RSX. See the 2002 Acura RSX price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.Drive Train: FWD

Amazon.com: 2002 Acura RSX Reviews, Images, and Specs ...

    https://www.amazon.com/2002-Acura-RSX/dp/B011ALRTHE
    Bought this RSX Type S as a "certified used car" from an Acura dealer in 2013. Currently over 170K miles and it is the most trouble free and reliable car I have ever owned. Still love this car and hope to have it for any more years.4.8/5(25)

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: 2002 Acura RSX

    https://www.amazon.com/Acura-2002-RSX/product-reviews/B011ALRTHE
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for 2002 Acura RSX at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.4.8/5(25)

2002 Acura RSX Type S - Motor Trend Magazine - Motor Trend

    https://www.motortrend.com/cars/acura/rsx/2002/2002-acura-rsx-type-s/
    The '02 Acura RSX Type-S is a highly refined and upscale step away from the edginess that was the Integra, especially the nasty (and we mean that in a good way) Type-R.Transmission: 6-speed manual

2002 Acura RSX Consumer Reviews Kelley Blue Book

    https://www.kbb.com/acura/rsx/2002/consumer-reviews/
    Read consumer reviews from real 2002 Acura RSX buyers. Learn what owners have to say and get authentic consumer feedback before buying your next car.4.8/5(556)

2002 Acura RSX Review - Car Reviews, New Cars, Used Cars ...

    https://www.newcartestdrive.com/reviews/2002-acura-rsx/
    Aug 28, 2002 · Driving the Acura RSX is a lot of fun. The Type-S boasts quick acceleration, crisp, predictable handling, and excellent brakes. Steering is very sharp, with no play at center, no slop. This car feels controlled and very stable at high speeds. RSX and RSX Type-S differ in several key areas.

2002 Acura RSX Review - YouTube

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rMLV5vjIjY
    Jul 27, 2015 · Regular Car Reviews: 2004 Acura RSX - Duration: 7:07. ... Buying a Used Acura RSX/Type S: 4 Common Problems - Duration: ... My 2002 Acura Rsx Walkaround - Duration: ...

2002 Acura RSX - Overview - CarGurus

    https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/2002-Acura-RSX-Overview-c1072
    Oct 30, 2006 · 2002 Acura RSX: See 64 user reviews, 511 photos and great deals for 2002 Acura RSX. Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars. Find 175 used Acura RSX listings at CarGurus.Ratings: 69

2002 Acura RSX Consumer Reviews, Problems & Complaints

    https://www.vehiclehistory.com/report/acura/rsx/2002/consumer-reviews
    2002 Acura RSX Type S My RSX is a 6-speed manual transmission. It has very nice leather seats, climate control settings, and a very nice Bose sound system. The car has had no notable problems, and has over 100k miles on the odometer. The car is incredibly reliable. This car has a lot of get up and go, and is not too slow.

Acura RSX Type-S - Car and Driver

    https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a15137857/acura-rsx-type-s-road-test-factory-tuned-fun-page-1/
    Aug 01, 2001 · We didn't think it fair to base performance estimates in our Acura RSX Type-S preview story on the previous-generation Integra Type R. That car was just too much of a …

2006 Acura RSX Type-S review: 2006 Acura RSX Type-S

    https://www.cnet.com/roadshow/reviews/2006-acura-rsx-review/
    Sep 01, 2005 · 2006 Acura RSX Type-S Honda's latest intelligent i-VTEC system makes the engine in the 2006 Acura RSX Type-S feel as though it conjures power out of nowhere.


Reviews by Make Model