Home Acura 2003 Acura TL Type-S Reviews

2003 Acura TL Type-S Reviews


Here you will find both the latest automotive news along with the most detailed 2003 Acura TL Type-S reviews.

Used 2003 Acura TL Consumer Reviews - 463 Car Reviews ...

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/tl/2003/consumer-reviews/
    View all 463 consumer vehicle reviews for the Used 2003 Acura TL on Edmunds, or submit your own review of the 2003 TL. ... or submit your own review of the 2003 TL. ... We bought our TL Type-S 6 ...4.6/5(166)

2003 Acura TL Consumer Reviews Cars.com

    https://www.cars.com/research/acura-tl-2003/consumer-reviews/
    There are 61 reviews for the 2003 Acura TL, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying ... Consumer Reviews. 2003 Acura TL. $1,217 ... I have the type-s which is fast but fuel ...4.5/5

2003 Acura TL Review & Ratings Edmunds

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/tl/2003/review/
    Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2003 Acura TL provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review, performing ...4.6/5(166)

2003 Acura TL Specs, Price, MPG & Reviews Cars.com

    https://www.cars.com/research/acura-tl-2003/
    Research the 2003 Acura TL at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory.4.5/5

2003 Acura TL Reviews - Research TL Prices & Specs ...

    https://www.motortrend.com/cars/acura/tl/2003/
    Feb 01, 2012 · Motor Trend reviews the 2003 Acura TL where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local 2003 Acura TL prices online.Body Style: Sedan

2003 Acura TL Sedan 4D 3.2 Type S Expert Reviews, Pricing ...

    https://www.nadaguides.com/Cars/2003/Acura/TL-V6/Sedan-4D-3-2-Type-S/Reviews
    Jul 17, 2019 · TL Type-S ($31,330) boasts a 260-horsepower version of the same engine. Type-S comes with an increased steering ratio and a firmer suspension. It also comes with Acura's Vehicle Stability Assist, an electronic stability program that uses anti-lock …4.5/5(5)

2003 Acura TL Prices, Reviews & Pictures Kelley Blue Book

    https://www.kbb.com/acura/tl/2003/
    Learn more about the 2003 Acura TL. See the 2003 Acura TL price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.Drive Train: FWD

2003 Acura TL - User Reviews - CarGurus

    https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/2003-Acura-TL-Reviews-c1067
    2003 Acura TL Reviews: Read 35 candid owner reviews for the 2003 Acura TL. Get the real truth from owners like you.Ratings: 37

2003 Acura TL Consumer Reviews Kelley Blue Book

    https://www.kbb.com/acura/tl/2003/consumer-reviews/
    Read consumer reviews from real 2003 Acura TL buyers. Learn what owners have to say and get authentic consumer feedback before buying your next car.4.6/5(496)

2003 Acura TL Reviews, Ratings, Prices - Consumer Reports

    https://www.consumerreports.org/cars/acura/tl/2003/overview
    "The transmission make a noise when approaching 35 MPH when going up hill and was getting worse with time" Anonymous, TN (2003 Acura TL Type-S 3.2-L V6) "Rough shifting up hills.

Amazon.com: 2003 Acura TL Reviews, Images, and Specs: Vehicles

    https://www.amazon.com/dp/B011APMFTW
    Manufacturer's report date 06/27/19 . Component AIR BAGS . Summary Honda (American Honda Motor Co.) is recalling certain 2003 Acura 3.2CL, 2002-2003 3.2TL, 2003-2006 MDX, 2001-2007 Honda Accord, 2001-2005 Civic, 2003-2005 Civic Hybrid, 2001-2005 Civic GX NGV, 2002-2006 CR-V, 2003-2011 Element, 2002-2004 Odyssey, 2003-2008 Pilot and 2006 Ridgeline vehicles.4.1/5(44)

Amazon.com: 2003 Acura TL Reviews, Images, and Specs: Vehicles

    https://www.amazon.com/2003-Acura-TL/dp/B011APMEMU?_ref=spbv_ymm_vdp
    Feb 05, 2018 · Best car I ever owned. It's old now, with 225,000 miles on it, but I still like driving it when my other car(s) are unavailable.After 2003, the folks at Acura decided that everyne in the world wanted a sports coup, so that's what they turned the TL into. Too bed. What I wanted was a smooth riding highway car that was still good on smaller roads.4.1/5(44)

2003 Acura TL Consumer Reviews, Problems & Complaints

    https://www.vehiclehistory.com/report/acura/tl/2003/consumer-reviews
    2003 Acura TL Type S It's a really great, comfortable car. I've only had issues out of the brakes and the correct way to bleed the brakes. It's a wonderful car. It's performance is great, other than the slight brake issue, but I'm working on getting it resolved. It's the best car I've owned yet.

2003 Acura TL Reliability - Consumer Reports

    https://www.consumerreports.org/cars/acura/tl/2003/reliability
    Jun 27, 2019 · "The transmission make a noise when approaching 35 MPH when going up hill and was getting worse with time" Anonymous, TN (2003 Acura TL Type-S 3.2-L V6) "Rough shifting up hills.100%

Used 2003 Acura TL Type-S FWD for Sale (with ... - CarGurus

    https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/l-Used-2003-Acura-TL-Type-S-FWD-t2914
    Save $3,252 on a 2003 Acura TL Type-S FWD near you. Search over 2,600 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily.

2003 Acura TL New Car Test Drive Autoblog

    https://www.autoblog.com/buy/2003-Acura-TL/expert-review/
    Lineup. Acura TL is available as two models: TL and TL Type-S. TL ($28,980) comes fully loaded, and retails for less than many of the other cars in its class.5/5(1)

Test Drive: 2003 Acura 3.2 TL Type 'S' A-Spec - Autos.ca

    http://www.autos.ca/car-test-drives/test-drive-2003-acura-32-tl-type-s-a-spec/
    Sep 22, 2003 · For 2003, Acura Canada decided to offer TL fans the opportunity to buy a very special edition of the TL Type ‘S’ referred to as the A-Spec. While the car is regarded as the ultimate example of the TL line, it doesn’t bring any performance gains to the party, but visually, the A-Spec is striking.

2003 Acura TL Read Owner and Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs

    https://www.vehiclehistory.com/report/acura/tl/2003
    2003 Acura TL Base When I first got the Acura TL I loved it. Drives smooth and fast with nice steering. The design of the vehicle is great for comfort and safety. I especially love the sunroof and back windows that go all the way down. The problems I have with the TL is that it's low to the ground and absolutely cannot drive in any shallow water.

Review : 2003 Acura 3.2 TL Type S - The Auto Channel

    https://www.theautochannel.com/news/2002/04/02/038183.html
    2003 Acura 3.2 TL Type S Base price: $33,480 Price as tested: $33,960 EPA mileage: 19 city/29 highway By Des Toups It would be easy to dismiss the Acura 3.2 TL as soulless, sprung from mundane ...

2003 Acura TL Values- NADAguides

    https://www.nadaguides.com/Cars/2003/Acura/TL
    The 2003 Acura TL boasts elegant styling offered in base 3.2-liter and Type S trims. Under the hood, the TL comes equipped with your choice of a 225 horsepower 3.2-liter V6 in the base model or a 260 horsepower 3.2-liter V6 in the Type S model.


Reviews by Make Model