Home Acura 2010 Acura MDX Base Reviews

2010 Acura MDX Base Reviews


Here you will find both the latest automotive news along with the most detailed 2010 Acura MDX Base reviews.

Used 2010 Acura MDX Base SUV Review & Ratings Edmunds

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/mdx/2010/st-101269192/review/
    Aug 13, 2019 · Vehicle: 2010 Acura MDX 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 6A) I have a 2010 MDX base model and have owned since brand new. The MDX now has about 103,000 miles.4.4/5(74)

2010 Acura MDX Review & Ratings Edmunds

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/mdx/2010/review/
    The Used 2010 Acura MDX is offered in the following submodels: MDX SUV. Available styles include Technology Package 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 6A), 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 6A), Technology and Entertainment Packages 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 6A), Advance and Entertainment Packages 4dr SUV AWD (3.7L 6cyl 6A),...4.4/5(70)

2010 Acura MDX Consumer Reviews Cars.com

    https://www.cars.com/research/acura-mdx-2010/consumer-reviews/
    I sold my E Class Merc and bought the "base" 2010 MDX. Having owned many quality vehicles, including 7 SUV's over the past 20 years, in my opinion, the MDX is the best I have owned. Quality, finish, performance and features are outstanding. This SUV is so much fun …4.7/5

2010 Acura MDX Consumer Reviews, Problems & Complaints

    https://www.vehiclehistory.com/report/acura/mdx/2010/consumer-reviews
    2010 Acura MDX Base Extremely comfortable and reliable. The only thing I don't like is the low MPG. I end up getting gas every week and a half to two weeks which gets very expensive. Really great in the mountains, again just takes a lot of gas. Very spacious and comfy - great for road trips.

2010 Acura MDX Base Reviews, Price, Features & Specs

    https://www.vehiclehistory.com/report/acura/mdx/2010/trims
    See 2010 Acura MDX Base Reviews, Price, Features & Specs. Read about all the Features, Specs and Reviews for the 2010 Acura MDX Base.

2010 Acura MDX – Review – Car and Driver

    https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a16579355/2010-acura-mdx-review/
    Jul 30, 2009 · 2010 Acura MDX. Aesthetic and technical upgrades bring Acura's range topper up to speed, just as the competition heats up. With Acura’s upcoming 2010 ZDX crossover-coupe-whatever setting the tone for the brand in terms of refinement and technology, its once techno-trendsetting MDX sibling is looking a bit long in the tooth.Displacement: 224 cu in, 3664cc

2010 Acura MDX Consumer Reviews Kelley Blue Book

    https://www.kbb.com/acura/mdx/2010/consumer-reviews/
    Read consumer reviews from real 2010 Acura MDX buyers. Learn what owners have to say and get authentic consumer feedback before buying your next car.4.6/5(310)

2010 Acura MDX Prices, Reviews & Listings for Sale U.S ...

    https://cars.usnews.com/cars-trucks/acura/mdx/2010
    The 2010 Acura MDX's #11 ranking is based on its score within the 2010 Luxury Midsize SUVs category. Currently the Acura MDX has a score of 7.8 out of 10, which is based on our evaluation of 90 pieces of research and data elements using various sources .7.8/10

2010 Acura MDX Specs, Price, MPG & Reviews Cars.com

    https://www.cars.com/research/acura-mdx-2010/
    The MDX is the second model to receive Acura’s new system, after the new ZDX crossover, and it’s more than welcome. I would not recommend Acura’s previous navigation system to folks shopping for a good budget buy in the luxury space; the graphics were poor and the navigation clumsy.4.7/5

2010 Acura MDX Pricing, Reviews & Ratings Kelley Blue Book

    https://www.kbb.com/acura/mdx/2010/
    The 2010 MDX see major changes in the area of design, power and technology. Acura's largest SUV sports a new front and rear end, a host of interior upgrades and a new Sequential SportShift six-speed automatic transmission. Improvements have been made to the rear suspension, as well as to the navigation and audio system.Drive Train: AWD

2010 Acura RDX Reviews - Research RDX Prices & Specs ...

    https://www.motortrend.com/cars/acura/rdx/2010/
    Motor Trend reviews the 2010 Acura RDX where consumers can find detailed information on specs, fuel economy, transmission and safety. Find local 2010 Acura RDX prices online.Body Style: SUV/Crossover

Review: 2010 Acura MDX - The Truth About Cars

    https://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/2010/06/review-2010-acura-mdx/
    Jun 23, 2010 · Review: 2010 Acura MDX The MDX was the first luxury brand crossover to offer three rows of seating, and Acura was rewarded accordingly. For its tenth model year the second-generation MDX has received a refresh. But is there enough here to maintain Acura’s position in an increasingly crowded segment?Author: Michael Karesh

Used 2010 Acura MDX for Sale - carmax.com

    https://www.carmax.com/cars/acura/mdx/2010
    Transmission: Automatic Color:Black Interior Color: Black Average Vehicle Review: (4.357 reviews) I purchased my 2010 MDX base model in July 2010. I had previously an 03 TL and really loved the quality of an Acura. I love all of the standard equipment that are actually options on higher priced vehicles.4.5/5(415)

2010 Acura MDX Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos ...

    https://www.thecarconnection.com/overview/acura_mdx_2010
    Aug 12, 2009 · The 2010 Acura MDX still finds ways to improve—though the new grille, steering feel, and USB/Bluetooth omissions are out of character. The 2010 Acura MDX is …8.6/10

2010 Acura MDX review: 2010 Acura MDX - Roadshow

    https://www.cnet.com/roadshow/reviews/2010-acura-mdx-review/
    2010 Acura MDX Luxury SUVs have become such a common sight that the notation for the 2010 Acura MDX on our schedule didn't raise much interest around the office. But then we saw the thing.

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD Tech Full Tour, Engine & Overview

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1O0wPvaRqOA
    Dec 08, 2013 · 2018 Acura MDX: Full Review Advance, Technology & Base - Duration: ... Why the 2010 Acura MDX is still the standard by which all others are measured ... 2010-2013 Acura …

Used 2010 Acura MDX in Dulles, VA for Sale - CarMax

    https://www.carmax.com/cars/acura/mdx/2010?location=dulles+va
    Used 2010 Acura MDX in Dulles, VA for Sale. 6 Matches. Filters (3) ... Black Average Vehicle Review: (4.4 reviews) I purchased my 2010 MDX base model in July 2010. I had previously an 03 TL and really loved the quality of an Acura. I love all of the standard equipment that are actually options on higher priced vehicles. ... 2010 Acura MDX. Cool ...4.4/5(14)

Acura MDX for Sale in Chantilly, VA - Autotrader

    https://www.autotrader.com/cars-for-sale/Acura/MDX/Chantilly+VA-20151
    Find Acura MDX for sale in Chantilly, VA. Find car prices, photos, and more. Locate Chantilly, VA car dealers and find your car at Autotrader!Body Style: SUV / Crossover (846)

Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD for Sale (with Photos) - CarGurus

    https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/l-Used-2010-Acura-MDX-SH-AWD-t36441
    Save $6,288 on a 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD near you. Search over 18,100 listings to find the best local deals. ... and we'll provide you with dealer reviews and vehicle history for each one. After all, over 30 million shoppers use CarGurus to find great deals on used cars and new cars in their area. And when it's time to get rid of your old ride, ...


Reviews by Make Model