Home Acura 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec Reviews

2019 Acura RDX A-Spec Reviews


Here you will find both the latest automotive news along with the most detailed 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec reviews.

The 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec Looks Good but Trails the ...

    https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a22805391/2019-acura-rdx-a-spec-value-not-performance/
    Aug 24, 2018 · 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec Delivers Value, Not Speed. Don't be fooled by its slick looks. Acura is replacing the visually and dynamically bland last-generation RDX, recasting the small crossover as a striking, purposeful thing. The Acura RDX A-Spec model tested here looks better than a frosty Asahi with a side of gyoza.Displacement: 122 cu in, 1996 cc

2019 Acura RDX A-Spec Review - Long-Term Update 3 - Motor ...

    https://www.motortrend.com/cars/acura/rdx/2019/2019-acura-rdx-a-spec-long-term-update-3-review/
    For its segment, the 2019 RDX is one of the best in interior space and functionality. Whenever we visit our favorite Mediterranean restaurant, I leave with a decent-sized to-go container of creamy chicken with leek soup. Mmm.Body Style: SUV/Crossover

2019 Acura RDX in-depth review: The best value in the ...

    https://www.cnet.com/roadshow/reviews/2019-acura-rdx-review/
    Jan 30, 2019 · 2019 Acura RDX review: Left-brain luxury. Roadshow Editors' Rating. The Good The 2019 Acura RDX is one of the more attractive vehicles in the small luxury SUV class, and it boasts one of the quietest, comfiest interiors, too. The Bad The 2019 RDX's …Brand: Acura

2019 Acura RDX Reviews - Research RDX Prices & Specs ...

    https://www.motortrend.com/cars/acura/rdx/2019/
    2019 acura rdx Model Overview. Acura revealed a 2019 RDX Prototype at the 2018 Detroit auto show, but the show car looks production-ready. The 2019 RDX will feature a new 2.0-liter turbo-four engine backed by 10-speed automatic transmission. The RDX rides on a new platform and will offer an A-Spec variant. Learn more about the 2019 Acura RDX here.Body Style: SUV/Crossover

2019 Acura RDX First Drive: Now with an Actual Personality ...

    https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a20956335/2019-acura-rdx-first-drive-review/
    May 31, 2018 · The first RDX to be entirely designed and constructed in the United States, the third-generation 2019 model is larger than the outgoing car in nearly every respect. The wheelbase grows to 108.3 inches from 105.7, the overall length expands to 186.8 inches from 184.4, and height is up slightly to 65.7 inches from 65.0.Displacement: 122 cu in, 1996 cc

2019 Acura RDX Consumer Reviews - 191 Car Reviews Edmunds

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/rdx/2019/consumer-reviews/
    THE BAD 1. Transmission. Acura keeps telling us (since the crappy 6-speed in 2013 RDX and 8, and then 9-speed ZF transmission in Acura MDX 2013-2015, 2016-2019) that they are going to finally fix the rough and jerky gear shifts, especially at low speeds and going uphill,...3.3/5(191)

2019 Acura RDX Prices, Reviews, and Pictures Edmunds

    https://www.edmunds.com/acura/rdx/2019/
    May 30, 2018 · The 2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD A-Spec 4dr SUV AWD (2.0L 4cyl Turbo 10A) can be purchased for less than the Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (aka MSRP) of $46,595.7.9/10

2019 Acura RDX Review, Ratings, Specs, Prices, and Photos ...

    https://www.thecarconnection.com/overview/acura_rdx_2019
    (Read more about how we rate cars .) The EPA pegs the 2019 Acura RDX fuel economy at 22 mpg city, 28 highway, 24 combined for the base model, and 21/26/23 mpg for the AWD A-Spec. Acura’s own MDX three-row SUV can match some of the RDX’s scores: with AWD, the MDX has a 26-mpg EPA highway rating.7.2/10(3)

acura rdx a spec review 2019 - 2020 Acura Car Models

    https://www.2019acura.com/acura/acura-rdx-a-spec-review
    Get the latest update on the new acura rdx a spec review here on 2019Acura.Com. acura rdx a spec review, is one of important part of Acura cars and acura rdx a spec review along with other keywords can be searched here.

2019 Acura RDX Specs, Price, MPG & Reviews Cars.com

    https://www.cars.com/research/acura-rdx-2019/
    Research the 2019 Acura RDX at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory.4.4/5

Review: 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec takes us by surprise

    https://newatlas.com/2019-acura-rdx-review/57821/
    Inside, the 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec is a well executed with a nice feel. Comfort is high, especially in the front seats, and very good in the rear outboard seats.

2019 Acura RDX A-Spec SH-AWD Test Drive Video Review

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wPxCBVjbm8
    Sep 20, 2018 · 2019 Acura RDX SH-AWD A-Spec Full Review & Drive - Duration: 27:33. Prime Autotainment 36,984 views

2019 Acura RDX A-Spec Review - automoblog.net

    https://www.automoblog.net/2018/09/08/2019-acura-rdx-a-spec-review/
    Sep 08, 2018 · Overall, we like the 2019 Acura RDX for its sharp steering and improved handling in the corners. The cabin is quiet and roomy, plus the A-spec adds an …94%

acura rdx a spec 2019 review 2019 - 2020 Acura Car Models

    https://www.2019acura.com/acura/acura-rdx-a-spec-2019-review
    Get the latest update on the new acura rdx a spec 2019 review here on 2019Acura.Com. acura rdx a spec 2019 review, is one of important part of Acura cars and acura rdx a spec 2019 review along with other keywords can be searched here.

2019 Acura RDX First Review Kelley Blue Book

    https://www.kbb.com/articles/reviews/2019-acura-rdx-first-review/
    May 31, 2018 · The 2019 Acura RDX is available in four trims: base, Technology Package, A-Spec Package, and Advance Package. All trims come with front-wheel drive or Acura’s Super Handling All-Wheel Drive for ...

Review: 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec - I Drive It 700 Miles ...

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uV6XdTGjkGc
    Mar 06, 2019 · I review the all-new 2019 Acura RDX A-Spec with AWD. With more power, space and standard equipment than its competitors, it's a strong value that's already a …

2019 Acura RDX Owner Reviews and Ratings Autoblog

    https://www.autoblog.com/buy/2019-Acura-RDX/user-reviews/
    I am a 14 year Acura owner and I can honestly say this is the worst I've experienced. I own the 2019 RDX Aspec. I have just over 11k on the car.2/5(9)

2019 Acura RDX Consumer Reviews, Problems & Complaints

    https://www.vehiclehistory.com/report/acura/rdx/2019/consumer-reviews
    2019 Acura RDX w/A-Spec Pkg The Acura rdx a-spec is really good. I like all its features and the car's performance. Though I had encountered one problem during winter the system just flashes some alarms and I cannot maneuver it. Sent it immediately to the service center and they fixed it a day after.


Reviews by Make Model